Posted by: kathysdesigns | November 29, 2007

Jewellery Making Day

Today I have some friends round as we have started up a wee beading club once a week at my place, and it was great fun, I made 2 bracelets and 2 necklaces.  The earrings I made last week.

Earrings
Purple Twists

Red Necklace
Red Necklace

Pink Necklace
Pink Necklace 2

Pale Pink Bracelet with Swaroski Crystals
Chain Bracelet

I really enjoyed making these today and looking forward to next weeks session already.  Must make sure I am ready for this or I will be in trouble lol.

There will be some stitching updates coming soon.  I do have a couple of HD’s but cannot show you them on here as they are part of exchanges and I can’t show until after Christmas.

Responses

  1. Beautiful work Kathy!! Love the bracelet 🙂

  2. They look great Sis, well done on a productive day. Wish I lived nearer to join in the beading day. LOL.

  3. They’re all beautiful Kathy! :o)

  4. So beautiful and intricate! 🙂

  5. oooooooo very pretty!! 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

