Posted by: kathysdesigns | January 24, 2008

Here is what I have been up to Today

I have been making Jewellery, its called Chain Mail and I am really enjoying it.  I guess I am hooked now lol.

Here are some pics of what I have been doing.

Anklet  Byzantine Set - Sold  Parure Earrings

The first one is an Anklet, the second set is called Byzantine and have been sold.  The last one is a pair of earrings called Parure, just need to make a necklace to go with it.

Thanks for Looking

Responses

  1. Those are great! I love the anklet and the colors in Byzantine.

  2. They are all so pretty! I really like the anklet-as I have an affinity for those.

  3. so beautiful Kathy! My favorite is the second one :o)

  4. They’re all lovely sis. But you know that cos I already told ya. LOL.

  5. Awesome!! Gosh you are so talented!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

