Posted by: kathysdesigns | May 1, 2008

Couple of WIP’s and a Shaggy Loop Bracelet

Well here are today’s WIPs and piece of Jewellery.

The first one is a WIP of Taj Mahal at last.  I ahve been trying to play catch up as I haven’t stitched on it in a while and this is how I got on over the weekend and up til Tuesday night.

This next one is Enchanted Fairy which was an SAL over the weekend.  I did work on this one too, although it doesn’t look much I am pleased with my progress so far.

This next Piece is called a Shaggy Loop Bracelet, I used silver toned jump rings with Fushia lined blue Ab Magatamas.

Thanks for looking, watch out for Pics of Marquoir and a Gold toned shaggy loop bracelet with Somkey Grey AB magatamas.

Responses

  1. Lovely WIPs Kathy and I love the bracelet. You have a fantastic talent for making jewellry.

  2. Lovely work Kathy – you’ve done loads on Taj.

  3. They look great Kathy. Make sure you bring some of your recent finishes up with you to let me have a proper look.


Leave a Reply

Categories

