Posted by: kathysdesigns | August 8, 2008

Final Marquoir WIP

I was gonna post this last night, but forgot.  I took this pic at my Sisters yesterday before coming home from Child Minding for the week.  Part 22 is finished and I have started part 23, only 23 and 24 to go now.  I think I will need give my needle a rest after this weekend lol.

It will be nice to send it home to its owner, although she has offered to let me keep it, i have said no, as I want to stitch it in a different colour to what I am stitching at the moment.

Responses

  1. That’s beautiful Kathy! So many little details. Not long till you will be HD’ing ;o)


Leave a Reply

Categories

