Posted by: kathysdesigns | September 16, 2008

Stash News

Ok I was getting told off for not showing off my new stash, so here goes.

This first one is called Christmas Cove by Dimensions Gold, I just love this time of year and can’t wait for it to come around already.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This next one is the CS&N Magazine with some gorgeous fabric that Andie sent all the way from New Zealand, thanks hun.  The fabric is called Whitches Brew by Enchanted Fabrics, and I can’t wait to get Trick or Treat started, just need to get the necessary bits for it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The next one is a Passione Ricamo Chart called My Lady of the Snow, another Chart I cannot wait to get stitching, once I have cleared my backlog of wips.  Will be ordering an Opalescent fabby for this one, but not sure which one yet.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My next one is called Over the Rainbow by Passione Ricamo, I have the fabric (which is called Cloud by Polstitches), special threads and beads for this one, I just need to order the Venus threads, I haven’t stitched with them before, but willing to give them a go.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This last one is called is called Xmas Keepsakes by DMC, as I love Xmas I just couldn’t resist.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am working hard on Jewels at the moment and am hoping to get most of it finished by Friday, but hard to work on in the evenings, so then I work on St Petes. 

I have started part 4 of St Petes  Will post a pic of them both soom.

Responses

  1. Great stash!!! I think I have the Witches Brew fabric in my stash too.

  2. Great stash Kathy!!

  3. Awesome stash 😀 Glad you like the fabby 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

