Posted by: kathysdesigns | October 6, 2008

October Goals

I have decided to start setting Goals every month in the hope that all these things will get done.  What isn’t finshed this month I will have to try and finish next month lol.

1. Finish Jewels of the Orient – Top half to go 
2. Work on White Nights of St Petersburgh – Started Part 4
3. Finish Baby’s First Christmas
4. Work on Celtic Summer – SAL
5. Work on Taj Thursdays SAL – Still on Part 1
6. Work on Winter Beauty Princess Passione Ricamo SAL
7. Work on Noel Celebration SAL – Part 1 Started
8. Finish Tulip by John Clayton

Back to stitching,  will post some stitchy piccies soon.

Responses

  1. Lots of goals there. You are going to be busy.

    Anyway missy, I gotta bone to pick with you … I just looked in your photo albums and there are LOADS of finishes in 2008 & 2007 Finishes pages that you’ve NEVER shared with us on your blog!!! Tut tut :o( Some cute MS kitties, baby samplers and quite a lot else.

  2. Ahh well you see the 07 Finishes were on my old blog he so when I got rid of that one they disappeared lol. I did put most of my 08 on there but some I forgot as other things have happened over the yr lol.

    I will make sure I put them all on in future he he.


Leave a Reply

Categories

