Posted by: kathysdesigns | October 9, 2008

Jewels Update & Bracelet

Here is an update on Jewels so far, as you can see I still have a way to go, the top section needs to be done and as you can see the bottom still needs to be finished off, which I am hoping to get done this weekend.

This is one of the things I made at our beading session today, I haven’t got a name for it yet, but I am callin it Black & White Byzantine Bracelet for now.  This was made with one of Julie’s beads.

Responses

  1. Jewels is looking lovely, really like the bracelet 😀

  2. nice progress kathey!

  3. Your WIP looks gorgeous – such lovely progress! I like your beading too!

  4. Great progress on Jewels. It looks lovely

  5. Really liking the Jewels progress. Looks great!

  6. Beautiful progress Kathy.

    I love the bracelet.

  7. Jewel is looking so beautiful and I love the bracelet

  8. Jewels is beautiful! I am looking forward to seeing more progress !


Leave a Reply

Categories

