Posted by: kathysdesigns | November 11, 2008

Fast Off WIP

Ok I have been repremanded (only kidding) for calling this Fast Asleep lol.  Sorry Karen.  As I well and truely know, it is called Fast Off and here is an update of it.  I only have the bottom corner left to go now, and I shall be cracking on with it tonight.  He is just soooooooo cute and am looking forward to seeing this one finished myself.

fo-2

This could be the last WIP pic I take.  Once he is finished I shall wash and press him, so that he looks lovely and clean for when it goes back to his home with Karen.

Thanks for looking.

Responses

  1. He’s looking great hun. Looks just like Toby xxx

  2. That’s a cute one.

  3. ^__^ he looks great! you really do amazing work.

  4. How gorgeous is he??? He looks so snug and comfortable.

  5. So cozy and adorable!


Leave a Reply

Categories

